Curiosity

This young robin, just getting its red breast feathers, was so curious as I counted butterflies today for the Big Butterfly Count (anyone in the UK, get involved!). It sat looking at me the whole time, super curious, on a branch that I could have reached up to touch.

Who knows what the robin took away from the experience but I have been reliving the encounter all day.

(also, I need to find time to draw again but getting out while the sun is shining has seemed so much more important)

P1050080

 

Leave a Reply

